My drive is full. What should I do?

You can easily review and delete footage from your Tesla's center screen. Tap the TeslaCam icon while in Park, then choose Dashcam Viewer. Review footage and delete items you no longer need using the trash can icon. Video here:

You can also your computer to quickly review footage and delete videos you don't need. Save footage to your computer that you'd like to keep and then delete it from the drive.

Empty the trash on your computer while the drive is connected if you deleted footage.

Caution: DO NOT DELETE THE MAIN TeslaCam FOLDER! Doing so will make DashCam inoperable.

To delete all contents from the drive and start fresh follow these steps:

Copyright Pure Tesla LLC 2019