Free shipping anywhere in the US. Save during our Holiday Sales Event – SHOP NOW
It’s important to empty the recycle bin/trash on your computer any time you delete footage from your drive (when using a Mac/PC).
This is a common fix to the issue of the footage continuing to reappear after deletion:
You should be up and running.