Free shipping anywhere in the US. Save during our Holiday Sales Event – SHOP NOW
Sentry Mode recordings are automatically saved in SavedClips until you delete them.
To save Dashcam footage, tap the camera icon with the red dot to save the last 10 minutes of recorded footage to the drive. This is saved to your SavedClips folder on the drive.
Approximately one hour of latest driving footage is saved to the RecentClips folder of the drive. This footage overwrites itself to only maintain one hour of the most recent footage available.
Sentry Mode alert footage is saved automatically to your SavedClips folder on the drive.